Pastoral Staff

Bob Ruedebusch
Senior Pastor

PastorBob@sfumc.org

Bill Schmilling
Minister of Pastoral Care

PastorBill@sfumc.org

Administrative Staff

Andrea Johnson
Minister of Children, Youth & Family
JohnsonA@sfumc.org

Kelby Fode
Traditional & Unity Worship Director
fodek@sfumc.org

 

Curtis Mittendorf
High School Coordinator

 

Marcia Klimes
Organist

 

 

Jill Johnson
Graphic Designer & Foundation Assistant
JohnsonJ@sfumc.org

Kassidi Smith
Children'sCoordinator/
Kidstop Director
SmithK@sfumc.org

Donna Kuper
Congregational Care Coordinator & Financial Administrator
KuperD@sfumc.org

Cynthia McConnel
Librian
 

Lynne Jones
Connections Director
JonesL@sfumc.org

Tami Prostrollo
Administration Director
ProstrolloT@sfumc.org

 

 

Jacob Forstein
Facilities Director
ForsteinJ@sfumc.org